Robertson Cup

Fixture Round Match Date Home Away
A 1 Mon 21/10/2019 Ringwood 5 - 0 Southampton University B
B 1 Mon 14/10/2019 Winchester 5 - 0 Chandlers Ford B
C 1 Wed 09/10/2019 Andover 3 - 2 Chandlers Ford A
D 1 Tue 15/10/2019 Southampton A *2.5 - 2.5 Fareham
E 2 Mon 17/02/2020 Ringwood 4 - 1 Winchester
F 2 Wed 19/02/2020 Andover 2 - 3 Southampton A
G 2 Mon 17/02/2020 Southampton University A 4 - 1 Southampton B
H 2 Wed 19/02/2020 Hamble 5 - 0 Salisbury
I 3 Mon 27/04/2020 Ringwood Southampton A
J 3 Thu 30/04/2020 G H
K 4 I J

Plate

Fixture Round Match Date Home Away
L 2 Thu 20/02/2020 Southampton University B 5 - 0 Chandlers Ford B
M 2 Tue 18/02/2020 Chandlers Ford A 0.5 - 4.5 Fareham
N 3 Thu 30/04/2020 Southampton University B Fareham