Division Four - Fixtures

View Table

Match Date Home Team Result Away Team
Mon 23/09/2019 Winchester C 3 - 1 Southampton D
Tue 24/09/2019 Chandlers Ford B 2 - 2 Ringwood C
Wed 02/10/2019 Andover B 4 - 0 Winchester C
Tue 22/10/2019 Southampton D 3 - 1 Southampton University C
Mon 28/10/2019 Winchester C 2 - 2 Chandlers Ford B
Thu 31/10/2019 Ringwood C 1.5 - 2.5 Andover B
Tue 05/11/2019 Chandlers Ford B 3 - 1 Southampton University C
Tue 12/11/2019 Southampton University C 1.5 - 2.5 Ringwood C
Thu 14/11/2019 Ringwood C 3 - 1 Winchester C
Tue 19/11/2019 Southampton D 1.5 - 2.5 Chandlers Ford B
Tue 26/11/2019 Southampton D 3 - 1 Ringwood C
Tue 26/11/2019 Southampton University C 3 - 1 Andover B
Tue 03/12/2019 Chandlers Ford B 3 - 1 Andover B
Tue 03/12/2019 Southampton University C 2 - 2 Winchester C
Mon 13/01/2020 Winchester C 2 - 2 Andover B
Thu 16/01/2020 Ringwood C Southampton D
Thu 30/01/2020 Ringwood C 1.5 - 2.5 Chandlers Ford B
Mon 03/02/2020 Winchester C 2 - 2 Southampton University C
Tue 11/02/2020 Southampton University C 2 - 2 Southampton D
Tue 25/02/2020 Chandlers Ford B 3 - 1 Winchester C
Thu 27/02/2020 Ringwood C Southampton University C
Tue 03/03/2020 Southampton D 1.5 - 2.5 Winchester C
Tue 10/03/2020 Southampton D 2 - 2 Andover B
Tue 10/03/2020 Southampton University C 2.5 - 1.5 Chandlers Ford B
Mon 30/03/2020 Winchester C Ringwood C
Wed 01/04/2020 Andover B Chandlers Ford B
Wed 15/04/2020 Andover B Ringwood C
Tue 21/04/2020 Chandlers Ford B Southampton D
Wed 22/04/2020 Andover B Southampton University C
Wed 29/04/2020 Andover B Southampton D